The Guinness Six Nations

Oh my days … we can hardly contain ourselves!

The 6 Nations ruby is on it’s way .. and what better way to spend it than in an Irish pub, with 5 big screens, an awesome sound system .. and the best poured Guinness in town!


AND IT BEGINS … ROUND 1 …

Friday 2nd February

The mighty shamrocks kick off at 8pm against France

Saturday 3rd February

It’s Italy v England at 2.15pm followed by England v Wales at 4.45pm

HERE WE GO .. IT’S ROUND 2 …

Saturday 10th February

Scotland v France at 2.15pm
England v Wales at 4.45pm

Sunday 11th February

The mighty shamrocks v Italy at 3.00pm

DING DONG … ROUND 3 …

Saturday 24th February

The mighty shamrocks v Wales at 2.15pm
Scotland v England at 4.45pm

Sunday 25th February

France v Italy – at 3.00pm

IT’S GETTING SERIOUS … ROUND 4 …

Saturday 9th March

Italy v Scotland at 2.15pm
England v the mighty shamrocks at 4.45pm

Sunday 10th March

Wales v France at 3.00pm

IT’S TENSE … IT’S VERY TENSE … ROUND 5 …

Saturday 16th March

Wales v Italy at 2.15pm
The mighty shamrocks v Scotland at 4.45pm
France v England at 8pm

ST. PATRICKS DAY

St Patrick’s Day … the BIG one!

We spend the whole year thinking about and planning St Paddies day… and holy moly 2024 is gonna be a big one!

It begins on Friday 15th March… and we’re partying into the big day itself – Sunday 17th March!

Strap yourselves in… it’s going to be one hell of a ride!

Live singers, Irish themed bottomless brunch and the Sunday itself – good heavens what a day!

Round 5 of the Six Nations is on the Saturday too – life just doesn’t get much better than this!

Lots of food… lots of dancing… lots of fun… lots of smiles… and lots of Guinness. Always lots of Guinness